Big family has more benefits than living in small family.

If we give a question to people about living in a big or small family, many might say that living in a big family has more facilities cause of the close contact with relatives. But from my own perspective, it is more comfortable and more convenient to live in a small family due to space and independence. On the one hand, we will look at the pros and cons of the small family. The satisfactory size of the room or a bigger percentage of freedom can be a reason for the advantage of this type of family. For instance, while you are doing your homework or necessary personal work of your own, nobody can disturb you without your permission. In addition, your parents give you more kindness, so this can make you feel safer and more accommodative. However, if you want to do some sort of active things, a small family can be unworthy of you. On the other hand, there are advantages and disadvantages of a large family. One of the benefits is you can do a lot of activities like playing anything with relatives either in a garden or a larger house. But in my view, big families have more disadvantages than advantages. For example, noises of the relatives or small spaces might interrupt you. And a huge amount of housework can get on your nerves. To conclude, I strongly believe that small families are suitable for the 21st century and they are growing. Also, most of the children prefer smaller families too.