Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few communities argue that cars are the top option to commute in a city. On the other hand, some folks believe bikes are a more considerable choice for excursions around the city. I believe the latter option is slightly better because it helps to maintain fitness as well as it's more efficient. commuting by auto is considered to be safer in harsh weather conditions; populations can drive in a motor independent of the weather. Moreover, several internal features make it more convenient to move from one destination to another inside the city. For example, in some parts of the country, crowds experience very low temperatures which makes it challenging for them to navigate even smaller distances. Therefore, an automobile with all-wheel tyres supports commuting easily. Bikes are useful in terms of the strength of an individual. societies are not only maintaining good energy, but they're also reaching their destination faster than other means of sightseeing because they can avoid traffic jams. Furthermore, doing physical activities and interacting with nature help to release endorphins that eventually lead to good mental well-being in addition to physical fitness. If all nations had started travelling by jeep then there would have been a lot of traffic jams, especially on the weekdays. In conclusion, In my opinion, although cars are convenient for flying, bikes will have more benefits for both, the well-being of an individual and the time to sailing from one destination to another. Nowadays, separate bike tracks help to move quickly from one place to another.