Topic: Global warming is a big problem the world has faced today. What causes this problem and what are the solutions.

It is true that global warming is one of the most challenges of the world. There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. In my opinion, 8 main factors are the blame for increasing the trend of global warming. Firstly, the more rubbish which people produce, the more bad effects will appear about it. In other words, according to one of the ABC articles, global warming is strictly related to amount of trashes. Secondly, as a matter of fact fishing is extremely plethora, so there is no doubt that it will influence the global universe, too. Finally, numbers of industrial companies are being rising these years. I believe that for the better efficiency and productivity each factory, some special equipment can be established to avert the growth of rubbishes. For instance, approximately 65 percent of Japanese companies are equipped to purify systems which contain some options to reduce both fragrance and bacteria of trash. Moreover, they claim that this special system has a good effect for tackling with global warming, too. Also, individuals can be taught not to eat seafoods a lot, because it is a win-win situation for both people and universe. At least, government should not associate with miscellaneous companies. According to my perceptions, if the societies want to get rid off enhancing global warming, the trend of manufacturing of factories should be reduced. To conclude, global warming will rise unless government make new equipment to outcome it and people stop eating a lot of seafood.