Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

The conventional method involving teachers and students is a ubiquitous form of teaching across the globe. While some people believe that school training is an essential way to educate children, the majority are of the opinion this system will be substituted by modern approaches such as online schooling in the forthcoming years.In my opinion, both these systems will prevail irrespective of the fast-moving technological advancements. Classroom learning which involves the physical presence of teachers and students has become an integral part of our society since the 19th century. This method helps students to get attentive training because teachers can watch over their pupils and can give them proper guidance to overcome their weaknesses. In addition, in-school training allows students to interact with other kids of the same age which results in the overall development of a person mentally and socially. For example, a survey conducted in Europe says that 90% of the students who attended the school exhibited great interpersonal skills when compared to others who did not. Therefore, the conventional method of sending children to school is crucial in the growing phase of a child. On the contrary, online schooling is becoming increasingly popular in certain parts of the world. This is because parents believe that children can be educated through various means of training which is now immensely available in the online world. Furthermore, parents as well as children can feel more relaxed as this type of learning offers flexibility and convenience. For instance, many software professionals in New Zealand currently choose online schooling in order to attain a work-life balance. Moreover, studies show that online learners consistently provide excellent performance in academics whereas they fail to perform in extra-curricular activities such as debate, elocution etc. Hence, online schooling is not at all a bad perspective for those who are keen to excel in academic studies. Traditional schooling is quite common even in today's world, however, modern ways of teaching are also gaining attention. Although two of these methods are effective, in my opinion, the coming years will witness the joint venture of online as well as offline learning systems.