It is said that travel broadens the mind. What can we learn by travelling to other countries? Should we first explore our own countries? What do you think?

Without a doubt, travelling plays a huge role to a lot of individuals in today's modernized life. This leads us to pose a pivotal question, can travelling be a beneficial thing a teach us some life needs? In this essay, I will examine the idea of having an abroad trip and a local one as well as demonstrate my point of view. On the one hand, imporving our life skills is the root cause of the idea of going abroad. In other words, several people have a firm belief that it will help them to break new grounds and learn how to deal with the complications that they may face in their journey. For instance, adolescent individuals could be more adult if they been put in a situation where there are not anyone can help them. Simple, the more ultra-challenging issues you face, the stronger you will be. On the other hand, Certain people hold the opinion that we ought to focus more on our local landmarks. Moreover, a considerabe number of outstanding and scenic locations which could be found effortlessly deserve a visit. In addition, spending our money in our countries is far more better, especially for those who live in a developing state that suffering from numerous economic probelms. As a matter of fact, Both the government and the society will obtain the merits if we choose to turn our money in our states. In conclusion, as we have seen, though having a trip abroadly could reflect on you positively, it has a detrimental impact on locals. However, on balance, I tend to beleive that travelling abroad is much more beneficial.