Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, music plays an indispensable role in our lives. While it helps people entertain and improve concentration, I agree the most prominent use of melody is diminishing pressure and other mental health problems. When it comes to music, most would agree that relates directly to lifting one's mood. When people listen to a beautiful, meaningful and positive song such as "What Makes You Beautiful' or "Ido" they are lifted by the lyrics. As a result, humans can transform ordinary life into an entangled experience. On the other hand, topics may negatively affect one's actions. To cite an instance, when a singer sings about loss and addiction, they may have some negative thinking, imitate crimes and greater understanding of the darkest elements of the human condition. It is obvious that music is an emotional healing; hence, that melody is primarily used to unwind people’s minds. Moreover, students and workers on their travel and after a long day listen to singing to forget about their anxieties and tiredness. Teenagers in the present time are the best example of this phenomenon because they always choose a suitable song that fits their feelings behind several stressful situations. In addition, scientific research has shown that listening to any type of song results in reduced blood pressure and lower stress levels. Furthermore, listening to soft harmony during the process of working can significantly raise concentration and deep thinking. Finally, the melody is also used at lots of parties as a way to celebrate and have fun. In conclusion, music is one way of relaxing for many people. I would confirm that it is the most vital method to improve their feeling and is still good for all ages to enjoy.