Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than other ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people strongly believe that the preservation of several old buildings needs to pay more attention than others. From my point of view, I totally agree with this phenomenon; hence, I will explain my view in the following essay. It is obvious that many old properties can express the value of a country’s culture. Firstly, old buildings being historical ruins expose the challenges and difficulties of our ancestors in fighting during the wars. Therefore, they are apparent evidence of the victory in many countries. Secondly, ancient buildings are critical of many damaging actions and remind descendant about covering their country simultaneously. Because of the profound dedication of pre-generation, people are responsible for keeping the value of this architecture as their symbol. Furthermore, preserving old property is a good way to show respect to their societies in some cases. Concerning the former, they are special achievements of ancestors that citizens of each country need to be grateful for. Several ancient structures are the pride of an area. Due to lots of efforts in the past, the young generation should protect traditions and perceptions which were maintained by ancestors. To cite an instance, in Vietnam, people especially teenagers, are fostered thein awareness of the valuable heritage. Thus, they know the way how to introduce and expand their culture to others around the world. Moreover, it can enhance the interaction and relationship between different societies. In conclusion, reserving old buildings gives many benefits to countries such as exposing the value of culture, the respect of descendants and offering many better cooperations in the future. I claim that hesitates deserves much attention from this area.