Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite technological advancement forecasting preventing severe weather, there is a belief that developed nations should help those developing countries suffering from many difficulties in natural disasters. This essay firmly agrees that it is more favorable for human and worldwide nations to assist each other on account of moral obligation and international assistance treaties. It is essential to acknowledge that wealthy countries have moral accountability to help poor ones during natural disasters. In other words, the principle of humanity and compassion is one of the motivations, leading to help from developed countries. Furthermore, providing humankind relief can reflect the values of globalization and solidarity. As a result, there has been an increasing amount of assistance to address natural disasters globally. Take the USA as a pertinent example, where approximately 10% of their funding is utilized to prevent the natural disasters that have occurred in many poorer nations to show their generosity and humanitarian principles.   Another component worth considering is that all the nations over the world have united thinking to sign global treaties to help other countries when experiencing damage from natural disasters This is because globalization and integration motivate the general benefits of economic development and the recognition of the downside of natural disasters. In addition, in the modern and peaceful era, the importance of diplomatic fields is a national concern and a new way to reduce the tension of dwellers from the destruction of natural disasters. For this reason, more and more politicians from many nations have worldwide meetings to unite and establish the treaties of disaster prevention. Thus, it can be apparently observed that moral belief and international agreement need to be considered. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that it is more beneficial for human civilization to enhance the quality of life in spite of serious disasters.