Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I totally agree with this statement. In order to this our resorbability to keep righ's people in the correct way, wealthy countries must assist all poorer countries according to natural disasters. On the whole, in these days we are hearing about natural disasters or damage of life moreover, there are poor countries because climatic factors effect on nations. To illustrate, as we know there are some regions that have a lot of natural disasters depending on whether their humans will damage and die if the government does not help them. For instance, South Africa has huge problems such as changing weather or very hot weather. In the same way, this country doesn't have any resources. That's why other countries have to assist them also, providing all needs of life. Above all, the leadership of organisations should improve quality of life by resolving all problems and encourage other countries to take all actions for any natural disasters under these circumstances to increase people or nations to keep their life safe. Not only safe life but also, contribute for ues alternative as discover what a problem of weather. For example, the USA always encourages other governments to help poor nations in order to stand together and they are serving all news through T.V to inform humans that this is our resorbability. To sum up, I strongly believe that we must stand behind poor countries and support them through service them as food or clothes.