In many countries, the gap between the rich and poor is widening. What problems can this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

In various nations, the gap between higher and lower classes is rising and this cause brings different problems like inequality in using different facilities and increasing crime rates introducing more taxes and job creation can solve these problems. Nowadays, the bourgeoisie is increasing in many countries and it leads to the use of facilities unfairly. In other words, people who are wealthy can utilize different facilities including better health and educational services than poor families and it is against human rights and equality. In addition, by increasing the gap, the rate of crime and illegal acts are grown and poor people are forced to do robbery and thievery because they have to provide their basic demands. For instance, by increasing inflation in Iran, the gap between high and low-class people has increased, and as a result, a higher rate of robbery can be seen in society. To tackle these issues, the government should introduce more taxes not only on higher class income but also on the facilities which they use. This solution can help governments to provide more services for the lower class by spending these taxes. Moreover, the creation of occupations for poor individuals can be the most significant solution. Increasing job opportunities culminate in decreasing unemployed numbers and this can reduce the gap between the high and low class because the main reason for the gap is the lack of jobs. For instance, in developed nations like the UK, people have many suitable opportunities related to their abilities with a proper salary and due to that, the difference between the classes is negligible. In conclusion, the slit between well-off and poverty-stricken people is rising and it leads to an imbalance in using facilities and growing the rate of vandalism and crime to address these problems governments should set more taxes on both wealthy people's income and services that they use, also, they should provide more job opportunities for poor people.