Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities Discuss bth views and give your own opinions

It is becoming increasingly prevalent for individuals to hold the view that community living in rural range will have a healthier behavior than community who live in urban space. In contrast, sceptics believe that there are several health advantages for city inhabitants. This writer argues that having a healthy behavior is much easier when living in the countryside because of the unpolluted environment and fresh foodstuff supplements. It is vital to understand that there is less pollution in rural range than in urban ones. To be more specific, the amount of vehicle exhaust and factory emissions in the countryside are not as much as in the city due to low population density. As a consequence, the rural field will have fresher air and help inhabitants to avoid lung diseases. Moreover, agriculture is more developed in the countryside also agricultural sewages are usually biodegradable, so those activities will not lead to pollution and provide public with a healthy life. However, sceptics believe that urban range provide citizens with better healthcare services. This belief is based on the technological innovation in medication, there would be more machines and techniques that will be possibly invented to cure illness. Not only that, but the hospital along will medical services also modernized in order to improve human amenities. This may be true but diseases stem from the harmful behavior and pollutants from different sources which usually exist in cities leading to the involvement of various healthcare services. So in the countryside with less pollution will minimize the menace of getting diseases. This is the writers' point of view, it is better to live in rural areas because it provides individuals with fresh natural meal sources. Explaining further, food in the countryside does not contain any substances to maintain or enhance the cuisine quality. So on, individuals would not be affected by those poisons, chemicals keeping inhabitants away from sickness and giving them a healthy life. According to research in 2015, the health status and lifespan of people living in the countryside are higher than that of urban citizens due to the quality of food that they consume throughout their lives. Thus, decontaminated nature and fresh food supplements are essential points to be noticeable. It should have been demonstrated that it is better to live in the countryside in order to lead a healthy lifestyle