Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative developmen

There is no denying the fact that global fashion has become an important part of people's daily lives. This essay will discuss how global fashion has become so influential and explain why I believe this is a positive development. To begin with, there are many reasons why global fashion has become popular nowadays. Firstly, a lot of actors and singers follow the newest clothing designs. In other words, most people like to copy their outfits because they admire their personalities. In addition, clothes shopping has become easier and cheaper than in the past. For example, there are many new brands offering good quality at lower prices, which creates healthy competition between companies.In terms of the positive effects, global fashion allows people to express themselves. It is possible to say that their style gives a first impression of who they are and shows how much they care about their appearance. Moreover, it offers many jobs in different sectors, which consequently boosts the country's economy. For instance, many factories require workers, other companies need staff for retail shops, and the rise of online ordering means transportation firms need to hire more drivers.In conclusion, after looking at both sides, it is clear that global fashion has become essential in our lives. I firmly believe this is a positive development because it encourages people to look elegant, and it is one of the best solutions to create new jobs in many economic sectors.