In some parts of the world, many famous people are regarded as ‘role models’ and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is that a positive or negative devolepment?

Many famous people are considered as a guide who impacts on young people's behaviour in some countries. However, this could be bad for youngsters, because their heroes might be immoral or criminals. On the one hand, teens always try to imitate famous people, such as, actors, athletes, musicians, and so on. For instance, they try to copy their image, actions, and say one of the quotes which are told by their idols. However, they do not think about their idols' personality, and they lead to which side, for example, a lot of teenagers like to look similar to bad rappers, who smoke and drink. As a result, youngsters also start to smoke or drink alcohol, like their role models, and they commit crimes in the society. On the other hand, there are also famous people who share their wisdom and experience with people that affect positively, and people find solutions in their life or career. For instance, when they are sharing knowledge through social media, they might spend more time explaining what they actually mean, so youngsters gain benefits. Basically, teenagers need to know how to find their idol, also parents play a major role in this situation. In conclusion, famous people could be a leader in people's life who are in adolescence period. But this could be a negative effect