Learning a foreign language offers an insight into how people from other cultures think and see the world. The teaching of a foreign language should be compulsory at all primary schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Studying a foreign language provides some advantages as understanding the point of view of individuals from other cultures. Thus, there are some who argue that learning foreign tongue should be mandatory in all primary education. From my perspective, learning a second language is an enriching advancement that all individuals should earn. So I completely agree with this statement. First, as everyone knows the English language become the most ubiquitous second language and the International tongue. In so many countries, starting from the primary classes till the highest grades, all students learning this language obligatory, as it is crucial for continuing their future life. Certainly, after finishing the first 11 grades there are universal programs such as IELTS, SAT, and Duelingo, which provide an academic aspect to this language by rating your language skills and improving it. Nevertheless, it is challenging, individuals spend long periods of time developing themselves in this industry. Moreover, in 43 European countires, it's required to have at least a 6.5 out of 9 rates from the International English Language Testing System. By doing so, countries ensure the migrants' skills in understanding what they see and read. However, these rates are changeable depending on the state. For instance, in Great Britain, minimum requirement for IELTS is 7.5, as the English language is the national language of the kingdom. On the other hand, schooling in such languages as German, Russian, Turkish, and Spanish will aid individuals while travelling. For example, Emre Durmus the professional cameraman and YouTuber who visited approximately 90 countries, reports that learning more than 3 languages is quite enough for you to visit lots of countries. To conclude, it is crucial to learn a second language as individuals will face it in so many spheres like travelling. It must be mandatory to educate the languages in primary classes