Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the negative impacts on society and family life?

In recent years, the time when people have children has frequently become later, and there is a specific factor why they decide to do so. Furthermore, this movement gives society and family life disliked effects. Firstly, the main reason people try to have their descendents later is that parents would like to educate their children when they acquire enough finantial resources. Since young people typically suffer from their salary or budgets, they have no afford to bring up their children. As an illustration, although the average salary of young generation whose age is around 25 is less then three million yen per year in Japan, the annual fee in a private elementary school is over two million yen. If parents around this age spend their incomes to let their kids enroll these schools, they can technically use only one million yen for others. Thus, money capability is the most massive reason this movement is happened. On the other hand, it has a crucial downside for family life, including the lack of energy to upbring a child. It is no doubt that younger people are more energetic than elderly individuals, which means that it might be difficult to bring up a child when people get old since upbringing children needs countless energies. For instance, playing sports outside is one of the most preferable things for kids, thus parents is typically required to do this with them. Therefore, it is too hard to follow children ’s activity if they get older, and their children would have uncomfortability with this happen. In conclusion, there are one particular reason why people nowadays choose to have kids in later of their life, moreover, this movement has disadvantages especially on family life.