Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is widely claim that music plays crucial role in society, others argue that it just a simple form of personal entertainment. Both point of views and reasons why I agree with the former statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that music is long known to be individual's amusement. This is possibly because they subjectively view as a means of joy rather than a possible indirect effect of it. For instance, music often sees a enthusiastic ways of vibing depending on preference of genre of music. Therefore, many opponent of this idea might oppose that music has already embbed in our culture and cultivated the ways of living. In this respect, there is an evident show that since ancient period, music were used in several occasions both happy and sorrowful events. However, I personally argue in favour of its significants toward the society seeing that its benefit us unknowingly in numerous aspect. To simply explain, music do impact development in several fields such as medicines or sciences. Take remedy with melody, for example; numerous research found that the use of music and relation with the healing process of the patient in the hospital show a promising progress when comparing between two different groups of patient that expose to music and those who does not. The patients said by listening to music while admitted in the hospital promote a lively environment rather than silence. This could lead to enhance the development of treatment in medical care field aiming for higher quality of services. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that music could consider as a personal joyment I am of the opnion that its beneficial effects should not be neglected in order to create a better world.