Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our habitat people split into two main groups: summer people who love sunny days, and others who prefer chilly and rainy days. Personally, I prefer cold weather instead of the scorching heat. There are many reasons to choose cold or hot weather depending on where you live and other causes. One of the main reasons to like hot weather is when you live in a hot city where mostly all the seasons are summer with a few cold days. people who miss rainy days because of the nature of their country usually choose cold areas to travel to. For example, people who live in the Middle East like to travel to Europe due to the fact that the Europe country has good and chilly weather even in summer time, so they want to enjoy new activities such as snowboarding. The opposite reason is that people who live in cold habitats with no drought or heat waves love to spend time on the beach and have sun kisses perhaps. a personal experience, British people specifically are craving for sunny days they really miss summer because their climate is so chilly, and they enjoy the day in a good mood if it is a sunny day. In conclusion, the vast majority of people want to have the opposite experience, and to make it more clear a society with a traditional hot culture would prefer cold weather and the same on the other hand. I'm a cloddish woman who loves to spend time in cold weather