At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvatages?

Nowadays most states have a larger amount of population consisting of youngsters than aged individuals. In this essay, I shall discuss the advantages and the drawbacks, and explain why it is more beneficial. First of all, gathering a great number of young brains in one country helps to develop new innovations in every field. This category of people has more passion for creating new ideas to improve technologies that may lead advanced and sustainable future for mankind. Second, the young generation provides the government with a sufficient labour force. The particular reason for the circumstance is these individuals have the best physical condition that makes their employability higher than their seniors. For instance, according to statistical data provided by the Azerbaijani State Statistics Committee 60 percent of employees working in the private and public sectors are between 19-39 years old. The main disadvantage of the adolescent crowd is that they cost a lot to the government. The first cause of the specific problem is unemployment. The government is supposed to provide juniors with relevant job opportunities. Another way of expenditure for the leading organization of the countries is education. Therefore, in order to have skilled workers the state has to support their citizens with an efficient and affordable teaching system. In particular, there are so many development programs and investments towards youth that it may even surpass the amount spent on pensions. In conclusion, it costs a lot to afford many people who are young and give them a certain amount of support. Nevertheless, I believe that the advantages of having young people in one environment outweigh its drawbacks.