While some think family run business is the best way to run it , others think Family run business is problematic. What is your opinion.

In this contemporary era, young people are interested in finding the best way to run their business. Different kinds of businesses have experienced various changes over the years. Some people argue that a family business is the best way to achieve success, while others think that working with very close family members could be complex and lead to many troubles in the future related to the development of the business. In my opinion, running a family business should be beneficial for the whole family and can lead to a strong bond among siblings. However, individuals may face difficulties while running this business, which can contribute to having many problems within the family. In this essay, I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Nevertheless, individuals have always been encouraged by their parents in almost every situation in their lives. When it comes to business, if the people running that business are in a family relationship, the future of that business is successful. First of all, having financial support from all family members while running a business is a good start, as individuals always need some capital to start with. For example, if a business is run by one person, all the capital should be paid from that person's pocket. However, if there are siblings involved, the capital should be paid from more than one person's pocket. Furthermore, running a family business allows individuals to build a stable family bond and continue the progress of their culture. Meanwhile, running a business with very close people can be very complex and lead to several problems. When it comes to making important decisions and the family members are not happy with them, this can lead to conflicts and ultimately the failure of the business. In conclusion, working on your own with your family can be beneficial in terms of capital and investment, but it can also be complex and lead to conflicts when members do not agree on different tasks.