Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debatable discussion regarding the benefit of individuals staying in one steady job throughout their career or switching frequently. I will discuss two different perspectives, and I personally believe that people should change their jobs more often in order to find their true passion. On the one hand, there are several people who choose to performance in the permanent field for their entire lives. This condition led them to deeper knowledge about their career and financial stability. For example, an engineer who worked several years for one company would have more understanding comprehension in their career since they got used to the usual task. In addition, the more they work for one company, the more they get promoted, thereby increasing their income. On the other hand, changing from one profession to another has benefits. Individuals will be exposed to the new environment and gain new knowledge. For example, if individuals work for a new company, they will be trained by seniors; moreover, the new atmosphere of work will provide them with new cultures, friends, and environments. As a result, people will be more aware of their true passion since they are not staying in the same place for a long period of time. To conclude, there are several positive impacts of doing an immutable profession or changing the work frequently. Constantly switching one's job in order to fine-tune knowledge and true passion is a tremendous step. However, it is also essential to remain in one job for an appropriate length before jumping to another to develop expertise and a strong connection with others.