Technology has a positive effect on education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is also said that Artistic classes, including painting and drawing are vital for a child's development and should be valued as much as other subjects in high school. This writer certainly agrees with this statement and will write an essay to explain his opinion. It can not be undeniable that art classes are a useful technique that helps children improve their creativity and also play an important role in expressing themselves. It is conclusion that art subject fosters creativity and lets pupils use energy to solve problems in complex ways also provides a platform for self-expression. Through painting and drawing, pupils are encouraged to identify and convey their thoughts, ideals, and felling to each other. Which is a crucial part of communication and cooperation with other people Moreover, art classes seemed to be an effective technique to improve pupils Critical Thinking and Problem-Solving, art requires students to make decisions, solve problems and think critically about their problems. Moreover, art subject dares their pupil to experiment and train to analyze their work journey and achieve more experiences. which is virtual to pupil feeling. strengthens their analytical skills and enhances their ability to think creatively in various contexts. In conclusion, arts classes such as drawing and painting ought to be added to high school curricula to help pupil improve their creativity, develop children’s expression and finally help people think logically.