Some people think that teenagers who commit crime should be treated the same way as adults criminals.To what extend do u agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days criminal activity has become more common than ever by any chance from adult or young people.there is different type of punsihmeant and it deepinds on the craim it self. In terms of criminals,teenagers could do it from non since and aware of there brain works beacuse there still young. sometimme sometimes they dont have the right way to think or to be aware of the huge mistake they did but that doesn't remove the guilt on theme and have the privilege to get away with th crim just beacuse they are young in age. However,that dosint mean the punishment coule be the same as grown up people who committed crimes against humanity and have a huge effective on society. Because there a huge deference of age and the awareness of the danger they can do. The punchmeant should completely be different from each other,it depends on the situation and the crime In conclusion there should be difference between the punshmeant for adult people and teenage children beacsue the adult can committee crime when the have a full awareness of there action,the opposite of teenjers who could not think of when the commit crim in this young age without absorption of there action and could come from a reckless thinking.