Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

the way through which youngsters learn the practices of an efficient society member is quite debatable. while some believe that children's initial home is the environment they can cultivate their respective skills, Others and I subscribe to the fact that educational organizations are the best place for this purpose. to begin with, schools are mainly backed with science-based approaches and incorporate sophisticated teachers. such professionals utilize customized measures to cultivate respective skills in students and their science-based nature them hinders including conventional thinking and?????, therefore; students would have the opportunity to learn the needed skills without any bias towards a specific gender or race. for instance, with students learning the most efficient ways of communication that have shown impeccable results in forging relationships, they are saving themselves an enormous amount of time and energy. furthermore, educational institutes offer pupils a majority of practical experiments which instil valuable and real-world insights into social interactions in children. importantly, engaging in these experiments simulates the outside world and thus, prepares them more for unforeseen events. moreover, the illustrated knowledge they foster through these experiments teaches them valuable lessons, such as municipal rules and respecting others' rights. take teamwork courses as an example, they depict the outside world for children in smaller concepts, leading to a better comprehension of society and learning suitable practices. on the other hand, some may claim that parents are the initial role models for children. they believe that it is most beneficial that children acquire such skills through their parents since they know their kids the best, coupled with that youngsters adhere to their parents more than their teacher. although there is some accuracy to this notion, they are overlooking the detrimental effect of parents ' traditional way of thinking especially in families with great generation gaps. To illustrate, parents know several ways they can be beneficial to the community. however, their approach may be exclusive to themselves and to their own generation, making it hard for kids to implement them. to conclude, although children may obey their parents the most, I believe that it is imperative to focus on the accuracy of the subject being taught. however, striking a balance between these two sources serves children in the best way.