Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is widely believed that achievements are only possible with university educations, while the majority of the people think that practical experiences is a key point of the learning. It is not surprising to see how this debate has caused a controversy among people, however, I have solid reasons to agree with both sides which are deep learning and waste of time. To begin with, supporters of this matter point out that university education is the bedrock of the succeed. This is because high level of education centers which are universities, resource centers teach deep and crucial information. For example, students who graduated from university cognitive reactions are better than others. This is very convincing argument depending on the fact that students should dedicate theirself to achieve something in the university education. In short, the advocates of this matter claim that educational achievement can only compare to get a university education. On the other hand, opponents of this matter have a totally different perspective. They emphasize that only students who want to be academic tutor like professor should go to the university, otherwise, they believe that it is a waste of time. For example, many sources show that companies prefer to work with employees who have a long-term working experiences. This is a persuasive point out that academic back ground is not important as practical learning for being succeed. Also, thanks to technology there are various sources on the Internet for learning new topic. Therefore, it is not a obligation for pupils to get university education for succeed. In conclusion, people have a totally different view about this debate. Nevertheless, when everything is considered, I am inclined to believe that there should be a delicate balance between these two arguments.