Write an essay to educated reader about the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities

In recent years, living in a big city has been of great concern to the public. There is a large number of people who wish to live in the metropolis. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this issue. The main benefit of living in big cities is that people can earn more money. There are many factories and companies here, so there will be more job opportunities. Another reason is that it would upside the quality of life will be higher in the township. There is futuristic infrastructure and advanced technology here. Moreover, people can live in the baronial high-rises of the metropolis. Another additional advantage of living in a big city is that there are many places for people to entertain and unwind. People can go to the supermarket, amusement park, movie theater,... Therefore, living in urban is good for people. However, living in a metropolis is not completely beneficial; there are some negative aspects that should be taken into consideration. The serious disadvantage of living in a big city is there may be many social evils here because there are means that cause us to become depraved or influenced by bad pleasures. Another negative aspect of living in urban would be environmental pollution. There are many vehicles, emissions from factories, and the hustle and bustle of the city or inner- city slums. In this way, living in big cities is rather bad for people. All in all, living in a township has both pros and cons. Considering all the points mentioned above, it seems to me that the advantages of this issue overshadow its disadvantages.