Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, teenagers have many ways to evolve their perceptual skills and cognitive society which is not only science fields but also art movements. Additionally, some people are of the opinion that some art classes play a vital role in the growth of children and also have equivalent to other fields thereby forcing in high schools is significant. From my perspective, I totally concede that notion and the following paragraph will argue about it firmly. Attending some art classes paves the way for claiming more creation. It is apparent that students fall into place with some work of art that intertwine with advanced perception and inspiration. Moreover, they have an open mind to consider some phenomena more accurately. A pertinent example of this is that students who experience some art lessons have aesthetic qualities of fashion and style. Therefore, they will be connoisseur of the values of life and easy to gain. There are also more factors in which juvenile age acknowledges that reducing pressure has the most direct effect on students. Because the way of transmission of knowledge is flexible, students can have a good grasp of the foundation completely. Some youngsters prove that by attending art lessons, they cannot be confronted with algebra and statistical skills. Thus, it is allowed the privilege of inventive development and students also can find their way into hobbies. In conclusion, joining an art class is a pragmatic way to evolve the ability of cognitive skills. It has a positive impact on the development of brain functions and aesthetic ability.