Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to child’s development as other subjects so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are arguments that art classes including painting and drawing are as vital to children’s development as other core subjects so it should be necessary in high schools. This writer agrees with this statement because of the improvement in children’s mind and will show the point of view in this writing essay. It is evident that art lessons also help children improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples their thinking ways. Learning about painting and drawing encourages students to think creatively or portray their pictures according to their opinions. Moreover, children also can react flexibly when they face with real problems. To compare are learners and the others who are not enroll in these classes, it can be seen that art students can make decisions faster and more creative than students who do not learn about art. Additionally, the ways that are students look at things are stranger than the others, it leads to the uniqueness of each person. Not only that studying art also helps students to refresh their mind. It can be observed that the stress comes from learning core subjects like math or chemistry are a lot so students need to have some lessons that help them to feel more comfortable. Due to this, choosing the subjects like drawing and painting is the best way to release children’s stress. Besides that, individuals who participate in art classes after school can work much more effectively so they can perform better at school. To conclude, joining art classes are crucial for children’s development according to it benefits and schools have to allocate these lessons to their curriculum. Unfortunately, not having opportunities to learn about art but in the future this writer may enrolls in these lessons.