In most successful organisations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people argue that in order to become a successful organisation a manager should interact with their employees regularly, while other folks say that there are other main factors which play a vital role in order to succeed the organisation.I, however, with the latter view. In this essay, I intend to delve into both views and present my opinion. On the one hand, according to those people who say that it is necessary for managers to interact with their workers to succeed in the company,they believe that if the leader gives direct guidance, workers know what they do in a perfect way,and they do not get confused. In addition to that they say that positive feedback and reinforcement by a leader play a significant role in the success of the company. To illustrate if the leader always rewards and encourages the employee they will feel relaxed and comfortable. Consequently, this will lead to being a successful company and not distracted. On the other hand, some individuals think that other factors play a crucial role in developing the organisation. First and foremost, they think that artificial intelligence is considered as core of the company because it helps workers in many fields. In fact according to the surveys around 70% of companies use AI to assist people while they working. A prime example of that is the UAE company Etisalat which uses a robot to help workers while they request customer demands. As a result, this will decrease the work of employees and they will feel less stress and depression. In conclusion, some individuals believe that the connection between the boss and the workers is more important to the success of the company, however, I firmly believe that other factors such as innovation and using AI lead to the development of the company.