Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion that going to school at a very young age is essential for children, while others assume that it is better to let them to go institutes when they get older. This essay attempts to discuss both views and will this writer’s perspective, meaning starting school as soon as possible is more beneficial for juniors. On the one hand, children should be taught in educational institutions as becoming older to make sure that they can obtain sufficient love from their parents. It is acknowledged that the young are likely to show their affection to anyone who treats them well or cares about them. For that reason, they may feel the love from their parents once they spend them playing or taking after them. Thereby, it results in the case that when parents put their offspring in an institute early, they will have affection for their teachers, who are closer to them and have longer conversations with them, instead of their parents. On the other hand, the writer believes that acquiring a comprehensive education is the primary reason for starting an institute soon. It is valid that not all parents have much time for their descendants because they are too busy with their work. As there is no time to educate children at home, they can have the possibility to be exposed to plenty of adverse things and will have no methods to avoid them. Therefore, instead of letting them at home, going to school is the most optimal measure due to the full education from the official. To be more specific, in educational institutions, the young are taught from the smallest things, such as greeting somebody to the greater ones, namely ways to prevent being affected by wrongdoings. For instance, most young people starting school at the age of two are better at behaving rightfully than ones who go to school at a later age. In conclusion, despite the key purpose of the juniors going to schools as early as possible is attributed to the fulfilling affection from their parents, this author still thinks that it is more advantageous for young people to be taken to institutions relating to education as they are taught comprehensively.