Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that children ought to go to school when they are very young, while other people believe that it is not necessary until they get older. This writer agrees with the statement and will explain why in the following essay. To begin with, it is evident that education is important and children must approach it at a young age due to its benefits to help children become successful in the future. Children should attend classes because they are taught some skills like reading and writing. Therefore, their foundation will be created and become sustainable. For example, children who are educated from a very young age may have a larger range of knowledge than those who are not. Another point that must be considered is that young children are very vulnerable, they can be hurt when they are at school so older age is more suitable for a child to attend classes. On the other hand, children can be educated by their parents at home. This become increasingly popular in many countries. From prior knowledge, parents' education may affect their children more effectively than at school. However, the amount of awareness may be missed. In conclusion, although the education of parents may be effective, it can be a lack of intelligence. Therefore, children should be cultivated at a young age.