Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that working for big company is better than small one due to individual growth, more exposure and opportunity. I fully agree with this opinion and justification is outline as below. On the one hand, working with large company provides a number of benefits to individual employee. These benefits include good salary, medical, housing, insurance and other perks. Their staff get multicultural office environment with assigned roles and responsibility. As a result, they get excellent future progress and chances of promotion are also higher. Moreover, these companies are exposed to international level, therefore, empoyee may get chance to relocate to abroad branches. For instance, a plethora of software large IT companies depute their employees on rotation everyyear for personal development and enhancing skills. On the other hand, small companies have lots of competitiors competitions which make their businesses and profits margin very limited. These firms always operate on a small margin. Any losses or market up and down may result to stop the business. As a result, such companies may shutdown immediately. This is the reason, people think twice to join small companies. For example, during covid pandemic, very wellknown well-known small IT companies closed due to financial crisis and the employees lost jobs. As per recent newspaper update, many IT engineers resigned from small companies and join large companies to avoid any such uncertainities In conclusion, most of the people believe that working with large companies are better considering overall advantages compared to small ones and I totally agree of it.