More and more people are relying  on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Without clean oxygen, humans cannot live on earth.Many human beings are currently using private vehicles as the only convenient transport system, however, cars can cause some drawbacks around the world such as pollution and it is also expensive to use. Thus, the government must introduce electric cars with less pollution. To begin with, vans can pollute oxygen which is important to human lives, then if a people breath intoxicated air, they will suffer from lung diseases such as lung cancer.An example to illustrate that could be in my native country Zimbabwe, almost 35 per cer of the population are suffering from diseases which are coming from inhaling fumes of the vehicles. Therefore, the authority should ban all diesel and petrol engines and then introduce electric cars. This can be done to reduce or even stop air pollution around the nation, at the same time, the society will remain healthy. Moreover, using autos as a major type of transport it will be expensive to the community. This is clearly shown by those who are using auto mobiles to and from their works, since they are suppose to buy fuel almost every day. For example, people in London, they are complaining about using private motors because they are using more money on their cars for insurance, maintainance as well as buying gas. Additionally, the administration should also provide many electric public transport such buses and city trams to help all civil servants. To conclude, using motor vehicles as a means of transpotation nowadays it's very expensive, and it can cause some diseases to the society, meanwhile, the state must introduce electric public transport to reduce air pollution.