People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measure can be taken to fix this?

Nowadays the vast majority of people are considered unhealthy and non-active. The key problem is the food preferences that changed over the years. In order to solve the current issue government should make bioproducts more affordable in the country. For many years people have developed new habits of food consumption. The new trend provides mostly frozen and fast food options from shops to restaurants. Because of time shortage and affordability, most customers prefer that food category over fresh products. Matter of fact these products have more calories and less nutrition, hence human body is unable to process daily nutrition values from consumption and it makes consumers lazier in their daily lives. Recent research at the University of California revealed the cost of monthly natural product use not being compatible with the average salary in the country. For this reason, most buyers prefer foods that are less pricey. In order to fix the problem natural food options should be affordable and accessible for everyone. Admittedly, growing production quality and creating fair trading should be the main purpose set by the government as this matters the county's fate over general health issues. That way every individual can build healthy eating habits and bring awareness to the inclusivity of energy-valued foods that gradually will improve quality of life in a short amount of time. A healthy and fit body shape will help any individual become more productive over time. In conclusion, unhealthy and nutritionally unstable food consumption poses a threat to obesity and creates possible health problems for people. The best way to solve the issue is for product availability should be more towards biological production and reasonable pricing options.