living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems

Living abroad is the interesting experience, but people inevitably have to speak a foreign language to communicate. However, to learn the second language is not easy for them. In my opinion, to speak a foreign language might cause difficulty in daily life, but I still believe that it will improve your survival skills. It is true that everyone in this world is not a kind person, this is a reason why social problems occur. For example, Asians are bullied because they can not speak English in some countries. This lead to the lack of confidence and self-esteem. In addition, people who not good at pronunciation can be discriminated by native speakers too. However, living overseas can develop many survival skills, especially communication one. For instance, when you have to use public transport, you have to ask foreign people and order some food. All of these situations must happen when you are in another country and provide a better speaking skill. In my perspective, depreciation is not the reason why you should give up on a speaking part. If you consider this issue as blessings in disguise, you will breakthrough the wall of bullying and this contributes to your confidence to develop your communication skill. In conclusion, we should stop thinking that people who are not good at languages are not intelligent. If humans respect to each other, this will not trigger social problems. Racism would make others unconfident and lose self-esteem. This is the reason why no one deserves being depreciation.