An increasing number of people of all ages are getting information from electronic products, and some people tend to argue printed books as well as magazines are no longer needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, everyone can acquire information from their devices such as iPhone through out the internet. The majority of individuals of all ages utilize the online platform for seeking knowledge rather than book or daily magazines. I strongly agree with this statement. My opinion will be illustrates in the following paragraph. To begin with, people can resieve retrieve data whenever they are required by just typing in search engine such as google and safari. Electronic devices make the information easier accessible anytime and anywhere, and this can help to decrease the green house or climate change that cause from cutting trees, using amount of water that use to printed books or magazine. For example, my mom used to read daily news in the morning so she use her phone to search the news in google instead of buying magazines. Although, Digital consumption of information is considered more environmental friendly compared to printed materials. E-books and online magazines can be cheaper than their printed counterparts, and some digital resources are ecventually free, so it might suitable for people who has low income. For instance, the student that do not have the salary, but he want do buy the manga to read; otherwise, this lead to digital e-books that have manga for free. To sum up, Electronic devices can be more convenient for people who do not want to spent less of money and time. In addition, I think that in the futue people could use electronic products instead of books and magazines and will be more less than now.