Many museums charge for admission while others are free Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

this day and age, the majority of museums require admission fees though the free entrance still maintains in others. In my opinion, although there are both the pros and cons in this topic,the permission of entrance fees can be beneficial and the benefits are outweighed outweight the drawbacks on one hand the great advantage of paying for the entrance is that museums will have a lucrative profit to pay for the staff, maintain operation and serve restoration also conservation work so that they can give better services for visitors. in addition receiving money form the admission fees allow museums more proactive in purchase the antiques relics, don't have to rely on the sponsor of government on the other hand the disadvantages of charging fees have shown inadequate such as to prevent the poor people who don't have the ability to pay for the entrance form access to the cultural and historical knowledge of one country, decrease people's interest in visiting public works in summary, although have both the pros and cons i Strongly believe that the positive benefits that outweigh the negative benefits of requiring admission fees from visitors as not only maintain the museums but also contribute to the country's economy