Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Some individuals claim that all experimentation on creatures should be out of law. Meanwhile, others think that due to these experiments, today, we achieved numerous scientific discoveries. In this essay, I will explore this topic deeply. Animals have been used to improve scientist's performance, since a long time ago. Today, due to the experiments on these creatures we have several solutions for many human diseases. It should not be normal to justify these things, even so, these bad treatments provide the best scientific developments to the scientific community. However, thriving and using animals as practical tools in science labs should be illegal. By the way, in many laboratories and in several biology universities animals are still used to do some research today. Nowadays the highest technology has been developed and it should be used in addition to artificial intelligence in order to create alternatives. Governments should spend more money on research, thus scientists can work on solutions. For instance, today many things are better because of the crisis between high technology and artificial intelligence. It should be good to create holograms of animals in order to give time to the scientist to improve their skills in discoveries but step by step, without changing the basic subject that they are used to be treated in their laboratories. In conclusion, despite the previous advantages, nowadays it should be illegal to conduct experiments on animals ' bodies. Personally, I think that we have enough tools to avoid these treatments, thanks to the cutting-edge technology that we have a disposition.