Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

nowadays, life is likely to be what money is all about. although it is sometimes though that have a lot of money and short spare time is good, others think that more free time and low pay is beneficial. in my opinion, I consider that making a lot of money and limited time can facilitate our lives in many aspects. on the one hand, many people think that more money and less free time is better. because they can buy whatever they want, ranging from laptop and cellphone to house and car. not only do they provide primary facilities but they can create satisfying sense for themselves.at present, most rich people work a lot and then buy expensive cars, like Ferraris and Range Rovers to make them happy. Therefore, I believe that having cash is more vital than having an extra ideal time. on the other hand, it is sometimes believed that it would be better if the emphasis was on having more spare time and less money. in other words, as human, we need to spent a lot of time with friends and family members, in order to relive from hectic life style, increase concentration and get relaxed. because in this materialistic life style, many individuals suffer from a lack of free time. that is why, this condition may result in mental disorders, like depression. in conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that human beings can have comfortable life if they can focus on making a lot of money and less free time.