In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

nowadays, in some countries average weight of individuals has been increased while the level of health and being on great shape has been reduced. This is originated from consuming higher rate of fast food and sedentary life style. Yet there is much that can be done to address this problem constructively. the reason why, people have a great tendency to eat fast food is that in this materialistic and fast-paced life style, many people are forced to work from dawn to Dusk for providing primary facilities for their lives. so they do not have enough time to cook healthy food for themselves. therefore, they prefer to eat fast foods, which are rich in fat. for example, according to food pyramid consuming a medium pizza can add a lot of calories to the body, which will result in obesity. one possible approach would be increasing the price of the fast food by pizzerias. Consequently, many people will have to use healthy food instead of fast food. in other words, some people choose healthy food in order to save money during the month. however, I think a large number of people has chosen sedentary lifestyle. because nowadays, many devices related to the technology has facilitated their lives. that is why, many people have a tendency to utilize some smart gadget to do their activities. therefore, this gadget helps people to save a lot of energy and time. second approach, providing gym membership can be most effect way to attract people to become busy in physical fitness activities therefore improving their health. in conclusion, it is a true that problem of increasing weight of people and not be on good shape with healthy life style will probably not be solved quickly. I think, they can spend time for preparing healthy food by reducing their working hours.