People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Presently, it is commonly considered by many people that new generations of human have a longer life expectancy than the prior generations. This statement offers both benefits and drawbacks of this circumstance, which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The advantages of the above view is that human could be a strong species living organism compared to others, which are insufficient development or they are able to improved anatomy themselves, because other organisms have no critically technological improvement unlike the human. To illustrate, nowadays, developing medical method in medical industry obtains from several knowledge such as a technologically scientific and improving procedure. For example, the innovative machines including intelligence performance of doctors or nurses boosts up a high rate of curing and surviving on patient, and the one reason to support this is that allowing artificial inteligence to become a part of curing disease, which utilizing the AI could be more accurate and effective for medication. On the other hand, a last longer life expectancy of people could affect various effects, which it could be the seriouse problem in the future in terms of overpopulation, which leads not only to be more competitive consumption but also living life on the Earth, causing global people face a disaster problem. In other words, the massive humans can be affected to plants and animals as if the human consume a large of them, which is able to be a less of organic production and a higher competition on human activities. In conclusion, this phenomena brings pros and cons to human community. While the benefit of it seems beneficial points to major health, the disadvantage which could bring human to be an overpopulation situation requiring to observe and tackle for this problem.