People thought process are greatly affected ny what they read, listen and observe around them through various outlets like newspapers, television programmes or movies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is said that what we read, observe and listen from the films, tv shows and news articles impacts our mind’s thinking. I firmly agree with this statement as people react with what they conquer with genre of entertainment and content in the paper. There are television serials and movies based on negative factors like fighting and crime which show the scenes that are challenging to digest for us. Directly or indirectly what is shown may it be correct or not, it has an effect on the people. Like for example, a teenage child watching the WWE fight will try to defend himself in an argument by attacking his own friends which could have been sorted by talking softly. Hence, it is vital for all of us to watch right things and filter out the wrong ones. Further, there are headlines based on road accidents or someone died in a family which has an effect on our society. The fear of loosing someone or what if this happens with me in the future is the thought. Like in a case, where a girl loses her mother in an accident is feared that this might also happen with her father. Therefore, one should be careful and have a mindset that any negative data won’t affect their way of thinking. If something is bothering, we should talk to our close individuals. In conclusion, ideas of human beings are affected by watching, hearing and reading the varieties of sources which capture and enable us to think and act in the way.