Some people think that paying tax is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some individuals that paying a tax is essential thing to offer to their country, while others argue that there are more important practices towards our community. From my perspective, I believe that humans should focus on other duties, to contribute to developing a better country. One key point to consider is that paying taxes can have a significant impact on the country's development. This is because taxes offer an extra outcome for the government. Therefore, the government can invest this money and deal with big projects that lead to improved life standards. For example, in Saudi Arabia, the government added taxes to its economic system in 2018, this decision was the reason for all the successful investments of the country. Another important aspect is that paying taxes is not everything, people should not forget their crucial role in society, like protecting the environment. The reason behind this is that when the citizens collaborate to do small practices such as, recycling and reducing the usage of plastic can preserve a large amount of money that can be used in other projects. For instance, Japan is the only country with no taxes, and that encourages Japanese people to be disciplined and to respect their authority by keeping public places clean. In conclusion, although paying taxes can provide extra funds to the country that can assist in future improvements, other personal actions from the citizens have a more efficient impact on enhancing the life's quality. In my opinion, I think paying for tax does not have the same impact that human collaboration would have.