Many students like to get involved in extra- curricular activities at university such as social clubs and sports. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?v

In the contemporary epoch of globalization, the education system illustrated significant changes. A wide range of extraordinary efficacies had been integrated into their classes, similar to sports and social clubs. In this essay, both pros and cons will be elucidated. On the one hand, one of the main advantages of these activities is communication skills. This skill will enhance. They will be able to cope with other people of distinct ages and areas. One of the sparked examples is Egypt. In Egypt, students are encouraged to join social clubs to help people in rural and slum areas. This is reflected in their attitude and makes them aware of other people. In addition, it will help them to improve their health and hygiene. They will do a lot of exercise. This can maintain their health. Moreover, if someone is gifted we will able to explore him at an early stage. seventy per cent of the Olympic players were discovered during their school according to research conducted by Manchester University. On the other hand, the first and foremost drawback is they will be disrupted during their school. They will not be able to focus on their studies and this will be demonstrated in their grades, Furthermore, they can be injured while playing any sport. This injury can make them unable to study and tackle to continue their year with the school. Therefore, in China, the Ministry of Education enforced a rule that students can only apply to sports activity one day per month to avoid any incidents and protect themselves. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. However, the government should play a crucial role to balance between studying and playing. This can ameliorate the kids and improve the education system.