Online shopping has gained immense popularity in recent years, challenging the traditional brick-and-mortar stores. Examine the advantages and disadvantages of both methods of shopping and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that digital shopping have many side effects in last years, comparing with traditional shopping. While it is a commonly held belief that online orders has reached the trend in our community. There is also an argument that mobility shopping face various threats after the celebrity of online stores. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of views and express my opinion. On one hand, remotely shopping become more trendy and influenced people behaviours. In other words, shopping through smart devices offer high level of convenience that includes privacy, flexibility, and time saving. Consequently, no need to join long queues. In addition, far-distance shopping provide more options that enabling Change the form of the verb enable show examples consumers to compare the price with the products without any pressure to make a decision. For instance, Middle East countries are obsessed with Shein brand, due to its features during the user's experiences, which increased the number of Shein customers nearly to 95% in the last year. On the other hand, physical shopping requires huge effort through the physical attendance. It is possible to say that when people experiences movement shopping, they should use transportations, which costs a lot of money and time. Moreover, manually searching for a product can badly effects our body and brain. For example, when busy people trying to shop their needs at malls, they suffering from muscles pain, stress, and headache. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both online shopping and traditional shopping have their own benifits and drawbacks, and their significance may vary depending on individual preferences and circumstances. I advice humans to follow their passions and to do what they like not what others like without any judgements.