Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that watching movies is a more usual way in order to learn history than reading books. The writer of this essay firmly belives that the benefits of simplifying the complex events and wide range of updated information outweight outweighs the drawback of accuracies. It is vital to understand that many compicated events will be easier to understand if people decide to learn historical events via movies. To put it simply, due to the time limit, many videos must be done in a short time in order to reach the demand of the audience; therefore, many details will be shorten and made it become understandable for all of the ages. Take DKLT Studio as an example, since 2009, they have made many movies relating to the European history with basic knowledge and even less complex features, they then gain a large recognition from the community and their annual income increased for around 40%. Another advantageous factor must be recognized when movies is ultilized utilised for studying history is the large amount of data of specific events. To clarify, learners can look for their topic which they need by using searching tools on the Internet, then they will get many