Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or dis agrees?

Taking your time in a place where you need to communicate in not your native Language can occur hard occasions in social and practical sphere of live. This essay agrees with this idea because the way you deal with surrounding World changes your own fate. At first, we need to understand that the language shows and includes the culture and the mental case of its native. Although, it provides information during speaking between people. For example, the first person we see while arriving new country is a custom officer, who is checking your documents. If there is some mess there, it would be hard to cooperate with him without elenentary skills of the language he operates or an international one. And influences to apear the list of misunderstadings misunderstanding in your society's place. Due to the research presented by International researches ltd.data shows increasing of such happenings up to 22%. However, what is the polite word in your region, could be inpolite in other area. That's why I agree the trend of being bilingual and learning traditions of a different nations. On the other hand, what we saying depend on the practical part of our life. Furthermore, if you asking a help, but nobody does not understand your wish, mean great trouble. For example, during rescue operation in the West India in 1998, the hardest issue was unknowing language by saved tourists, what concerns to 32% of injures. According to the previous information I believe that Language influences to practical part of life. In conclusion, there is no any alternative to keep life under the control without knowing the right way of the communication, in other way it would hurts you in the practise and in the societal being.