Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school . However,others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinoin.

The recent days, many people think that it is necessary to teach middle school learners a course about global news. While others believe it is unnecessary knowledge and will consume their learning time. In this essay, I will draw my two points of view and my personal conclusion. On the one hand, some people consider learning about the global daily news, will expand the students' knowledge as well as their their methodology of mind processing. Moreover, it is an emerging teaching procedure of giving real case studies as an example of what happening around the world. Thus, it may assist the facilitator in telling stories to empathise. To illustrate, the number of injuries from the wars, and the number of children who are not able to learn, can give a sense of responsibility. Additionally, being knowledgeable about finances, investments and information related to money culture, of course, will gain students invaluable subjects for their future. On the other hand, another group may say, they can take extra knowledge or some beneficial skills instead. Furthermore, some information might be harmful to learn or even to view, such as the killers and fires. So, it is not suitable for this category. In conclusion, after discussing both views, it is proven from the second paragraph, learning students about the world, is a merit. By taking advantage and focusing on the great news that can brighten their minds and add to their extraordinary beliefs.