Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Majority of educational centers are very strict about their school dresses and the outlook of their students, while other schools have a very relaxed clothing standard. Wearing similar uniforms looks very attractive and shows how well-behaved the students are. In this essay I shall try to discuss both sides of this topic and draw a conclusion. Firstly, I would like to discuss some of the positive sides of children of having a school uniform. Having a school clothing looks really beautiful and charming. This can be seen from the fact that pupils who wear the same clothes look similar and it is difficult to differ them in these wears. Another profit is thought to be the style. The style of the modern school wears fits any student in various ages and they can wear them with every footwear which they want. On the other hand, despite mentioned benefits, they have some drawbacks. Schoolchildren are not able to tire these school attires at physical education lessons because of the discommodity and they have to change their suit, but at other schoolings you can tire every clothe you want. A prime example, these clothes can tatter, while doing the physical exercises. Another negative side is color. On account of the color we are able to notice the spot easily and mothers should often clean the wears. To sum up, despite possibility of drawbacks of wearing a school uniform, there are far more benefits of them. We must carry the uniforms at school that fits the dress code, but we must inhibit another clothes at physical education in order to not tear our wears.