Some hold the view that ideas and information should be completely open-there should be no controls on what people can read and watch in the media (TV, newspapers, Internet). Do you agree with this view, or do you think that in some circumstances governments should limit the freedom of the media?

In modern times, people can access a variety of ideas and information by utilising various media such as Internet, TV, and newspapers. Thanks to the development of technology, more people are able to obtain information easily, however, in some cases, there are disadvantages when sharing ideas or details between individuals. On the one hand, it is clear that an exposure of massive information might be harm to individuals because some evil companies tried consistently to extract and reuse customers' details from their websites or system. These issues have rapidly proposed since people were exposured informative websites. To resolve these problems, the governments have put their efforts and certain rules into cases, in the end, nobody was not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples willing to be responsible for the issues while individuals ' information consistently was abandaned. On the other hand as developing technologies, people could enjoy much more information without going to the library. From the perspective of education, utilising enormous information requires access to useful open-resource such as Chat-GPT, and this phenomenon might play a critical role in some people. For example, some disabled individuals could find jobs by using Chat-GPT which are used no need to go to the workplace. In my opinion, it is evident that an exposure to enormous information could be harm, however, if the governments and companies which are deal with citizens' information have to set appropriate rules and implement to protect individuals ' details. In conclusion, accessing and utilising enormous details may are contributed to social, particularly, when people have to informative decisions. Nevertheless, users always keep in mind the risks such as scam in order to avoid abandoning of their precious personal information.