As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this modern area, at the expense of the prevalence of computer networks, journals are going to be old-fashioned. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with this view due to the variety of sources as well as the protection of the environment thanks to the reduction in papers production. It is no doubt that cyberspace facilitates users accessing a wide range of e-books. This is because diverse types of online articles not only give people various choices but also enhance their cognition when it comes to reading news. Additionally, if the readers catch a news bulletin on different online news pages, they will become professional in terms of information selection. As a result, the netizens could comfortably choose the most reliable source to follow current events. Another reason is this shift is considered a way to alleviate environmental issues by the decline of producing papers. As newspapers's assumptions reduce, fewer trees are cut down with the aim of taking wood for the production chain leading to the improvement of nature.On top of that, with the rampant spreading of the internet and demands for online newspapers, the consumption of paper has decreased throughout the world. On top of that, young generations are aware of the importance of saving trees which makes them consider paper editions belong to the past. In conclusion, it is really imperative to boost the development of e-books. Although the newspapers are seriously out-of-date, the importance of gaining information by various methods along with protecting the environment is the most important thing.